500 views on here and there

Thank you

Today I looked at the stats on ‘here and there’ and I almost fell off my chair! I have had 500 views on the blog in just under two months.

This is just amazing so I wanted to say a big thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings.

I can’t tell you how chuffed I am that my work has been viewed 500 times. It is definitely a labour of love and I have been enjoying writing so much that my flat mates quite often don’t even realise when I am home as I am locked in my room for hours bashing away on my keyboard.

Over the past two months I have also been very busy developing a social media presence to provide you with more travel tips, content, photos and random stories from me. It has been really fab to connect with so many likeminded souls and I now have enough information about far off locations to plan unique travel adventures for years to come. 

So if you haven’t already please join me on facebook , twitter or instagram.  

Lastly, I have a very exciting month long campaign kicking off on June 1. So watch this space.

Leave a Reply

